A darkly funny, sobering and poignant journey reminding us not to squander our days waiting, but to remember to live. Playwright Deborah Zoe Laufer is a recipient of the Helen Merrill Playwriting Award, the Lilly Award, grants and commissions from The Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, The Edgerton Foundation, NNPN, the NEA, and the LeCompte du Nouy grant from the Lincoln Center Foundation. The Three Sisters of Weehawken is directed by Rose Bonomo, featuring performances by Eleanor Herreid-O'Neill, Kerry Leek, Janet Scanlon and Tamara Monique Walker. March 16th-30th.